Five Words & Five Hot Male Bloggers

So I’ve been tagged by Lady Divine and The Project to Kill Romeo.

5 words that describe how I feel about recent events in Sri Lanka.

  1. Relief
  2. Joy
  3. Uncertain
  4. Optimistic
  5. Anticipation

 And I hereby tag 5 hot men on the blogosphere, Jack Point, Sigma, N, St.Fallen & Gehan

 The rules of the game are… you write five words to describe how you feel about recent events in Sri Lanka.

You tag five bloggers.

You sit back and relax.

8 thoughts on “Five Words & Five Hot Male Bloggers

  1. Hmm… I started writing a post about the post-was euphoria, I think I’ll answer the tag through that.
    I think I’ll tag 5 hot female bloggers 😉
    and what does “hmmm” mean? 😛

  2. G, elite indeed 🙂

    Fallen, hmmm… 😛

    Berry, well you were already tagged. or maybe i’m still sour about Miley 🙂

  3. Been a lurker, hardly left a comment. On an unrelated note, your earlier lay out was nice. That was better. This is more macho masculine for a female blogger. Female if i am not mistaken? 🙂

  4. LOL – I’m rather dubious as to if I actually qualify, but with a pound of salt and my eyes closed I’ll go with the flow Delilah! The deed is done and I’m sitting back to watch the fun

Leave a Reply

